Contact Us

Institute of Classical Studies Library
Hellenic and Roman Library (HARL)
Senate House
Malet Street
WC1E 7HU

Telephone: 020 7862 8709

General enquiries
iclass.enquiries@london.ac.uk 

Enquiries form

In this section

Library Staff

Librarian
Ms Joanna Ashe, MA, MSc
Telephone: 020 7862 8710
joanna.ashe@sas.ac.uk

Deputy Librarian
Mr Paul L. Jackson, MA, MCLIP
Telephone: 020 7862 8712
paul.jackson@london.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant
Ms Sue Willetts, MSc, MA, MCLIP
Telephone: (library desk) 020 7862 8709
sue.willetts@london.ac.uk 

Library Assistants
Mr Christopher Ashill, MA, MLib, MCLIP
Telephone: (library workroom) 020 7862 8711
christopher.ashill@london.ac.uk

Ms Maria Kekki MA
Telephone: (library workroom) 020 7862 8711
maria.kekki@sas.ac.uk

Winnington Ingram Trainee 2018-19
Ms Barbara Roberts MPhil, BA
Telephone: (library desk) 020 7862 8709
barbara.roberts@sas.ac.uk

For further information about the Winnington Ingram traineeship, please click here.